DIREKTOR

Maksim Đurović
Email: maksim@instore.rs
Telefon:

DIREKTOR KONFERENCIJE

Vojislava Pešić
Email: vojislava@instore.rs
Telefon: #

DIGITAL

Gorica Đurović
Email: gorica@instore.rs
Telefon: #

PRESS

Ana Filipović
Email: ana@instore.rs
Telefon: #

FINANSIJE

Đorđe Glamočlija
Email: djordje@instore.rs
Telefon: #

SPONZORSKI PAKETI

Bojan Đurović
Email: bojan@instore.rs
Telefon: #

SPONZORSKI PAKETI

Mirjana Ivanković
Email: mirjana@instore.rs
Telefon:

SPONZORSKI PAKETI

Dejan Novosel
Email: dejan@instore.rs
Telefon: #

GRAFIČKI DIZAJN

Nikola Vučević
Email: nikola@instore.rs
Telefon: